Nazrul Islam (12 August 1949 – 7 January 2023) was an Indian politician from the state of Assam. He was a member of the Assam Legislative Assembly from Indian National Congress. He was also minister in Tarun Gogoi Government of Assam since 7 June 2002 to 20 May 2016. He had been elected five straight times from the Laharighat constituency since 1996 to 2021.

Islam died on 7 January 2023, at the age of 73.

Showing the single result

Shopping cart


No products in the cart.